Happy Labor Day

DSCN0698Wishing everyone in the US a Happy Labor Day. Look how big Koda is getting. Love that face, such a handsome boy.

 

DSCN0755I couldn’t help but mention there is a Clematis vine in my front yard and it is blooming. I am so excited that there is some lovely plants and flowers in the yard at this rental home. I miss gardening. Looks like I will be able to get my hands dirty again and watch some flowers grow. Now I need to go web search to see if I can find the name of this particular bloom.

Leave a Reply

