Made a New Phone Sleeve

DSCN7946

I finally got around to making a new phone sleeve. I received a new phone last Christmas and my old sleeve was a bit too small.

DSCN7941I went thru my stash of fabric and pulled out these two lovelies. The owl print is the new Les Amis by Michael Miller titled Sweet Owlies. The inside I used this flower print by Free Spirit’s fabric line In My Room titled Hope Chest.

DSCN7948I attached a small snap for the enclosure. It seems to work good for keeping it shut in my purse and easy to open when I need the phone fast.

DSCN7949 Overall I love how this turned out. I find myself looking around the house to see what other gadgets might need a new sleeve or cozy.

One comment on “Made a New Phone Sleeve

  1. Laurel says:

    That is sooo cute! I seriously need to learn to sew!

Leave a Reply

